Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Castle Assault: Fell Fire Forge» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Combat] No second round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CycyX
France
Magny en Vexin
Val d'Oise
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was wondering if I overlooked it somewhere in the rulebook or if this has changed...

In Castle Assault's rules, when units enter combat, and none are killed, there is a second round.
Is it the case in FFF?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TJ Dunbar
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
Combat second round has ended. This was discontinued for all Castle Assault gameplay due to confusion it caused. Single Battle is much more natural and clear to understand.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CycyX
France
Magny en Vexin
Val d'Oise
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the quick answer TJ.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.