Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2P - Can I use an Army card as the "Corps Artillery" tactic? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Poutré
Canada
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Yes... I still like 'em 32 years later...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Meaning, would the card be shuffled into my draw pile afterwards?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
César Moreno
Spain
Castellon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I asked the same question recently and this was JB answer:

"The Corps Artillery combat tactic is not available as a "wild" or "any" combat tactic choice. I will add this clarification to the addenda.

Airpower IS available as a wild combat tactic, regardless of date."

Link:http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@@.1dd4b69c/2516
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.