Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you Lose if all investigators Became insane? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aseil hamza
Saudi Arabia
flag msg tools
i'm playing with another friend of mine and suddenly in a mythic phase we suffers 3 horror while each of us has already 2 horrors ( both of us ran 0 of our sanity ), my question is does this END the Game or do we continue me and my friend as insane investigators?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Damage & Horror section of the RRG has all the rules about the Insane condition and there is no rule there about the game ending when everyone is Insane. Thus, there is no such rule.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Taylor
United Kingdom
FARINGDON
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Saving the world, but at the cost of the heroes sanity is cinema gold goo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.