Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Devourer Ritual Site placement location? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Black Coyote
United States
Oklahoma City
OK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I flip Act 1 to the b side it says "Put the set aside Ritual Site into play if it is not already in play." Does the Ritual Site replace my present location (in the woods)? After this, then, do I spawn the Masked cultists from the last scenario back on the main path.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon H
United States
Orion Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you simply put it in play. Per the location icons, it is accessible from the Main Path and vice versa.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Black Coyote
United States
Oklahoma City
OK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK forgive my 'density' blush but youre saying that it becomes it's own location not connected to any other path but the main path, right. Thanks for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon H
United States
Orion Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
William Keller wrote:
OK forgive my 'density' blush but youre saying that it becomes it's own location not connected to any other path but the main path, right. Thanks for the help.

That is correct. It's just another location on the board, nothing special about its placement.

Good luck!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.