Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcadia Quest: Inferno» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swapstone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markos Mytilinakis
Greece
Crete
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Is it obligatory to use swapstone's effect before every attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Enrique Aguilar
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it is optional.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gutripper
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card doesn't specify whether a swap can be done only when it's the character carrying the item attacking an enemy or also when the character with the item is being attacked. (ie can you swap the enemy attacking you away to another position replacing them with a minion for example?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.