Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: RED AC 42 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy C
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Robert L Howard (Medal of Honor recipient)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

The card says "RED" armies may enter SE boxes.

Does this mean that Faction armies can enter them before AC42 is played?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I should have wrote that more clearly - as in RED CONTROLLED Armies. The intent is that RED armies AND RED Faction controlled may not move into Southeast boxes prior to AC 42. I checked the Supplemental rules...Khiva & Turkistan Faction rules...it says controlled armies.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy C
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Robert L Howard (Medal of Honor recipient)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

No worries.

Thanks for supporting the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.