Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do attack effects stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Olesen
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm talking about multiple Push / Pull / Pierce / Add target, e.g. from different cards.

Example: If I add a target to a Ranged attack card for the Cragheart, will that give me 3 targets when Backup Ammo is in effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Tsang
United Kingdom
Claverton, Bath
Somerset
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In general yes, though there may be card specific exceptions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hladky
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
badge
Working on Perdition's Mouth game content
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They do stack. They stack even if you have both "push" and "pull". Useful when there are traps or difficult terrain nearby.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.