Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat 4! Italian Front: 1943-45» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allied Shock Target and No Air Cover rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
b redgie
msg tools
Does a target hex in No Air Cover prevent the Allies from using the Shock Target marker when they could otherwise?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bredgie wrote:
Does a target hex in No Air Cover prevent the Allies from using the Shock Target marker when they could otherwise?


No, only the "Shock" markers are prevented, as stated in the rules. But good question!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.