Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

51st State: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: solo play question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
joe sedita
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Does the AI get building bonus points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Van Hoeyveld
Belgium
Stabroek
Antwerp
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ghettoimp wrote:
Does the AI get building bonus points?


You mean at the end of the game? As far as I know, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shane Dwyer
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I don't think so as end of game scoring is purely based on the amount of locations in your city.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.