Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slaves return to plantations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luis López

Granada
Granada (Spain)
msg tools
mbmb
What happens if one slave must return to the plantations and all spaces are occupied? Are they lost or eliminate from the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United Kingdom
Birmingham
England
flag msg tools
badge
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars, where you will be forced to drift aimlessly farther into the vast, empty abyss of space until a lack of food, water and oxygen causes you to succumb to Death's cold embrace.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luisjaenero wrote:
What happens if one slave must return to the plantations and all spaces are occupied? Are they lost or eliminate from the game?
The slaves don't return there. they go on the pending market cards. The first one caught in one go goes on the bottom card. If a 2nd was also caught at the same time, that'd go on the next one up etc.

Rulebook page 6, bottom left.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luis López

Granada
Granada (Spain)
msg tools
mbmb
My question is because there is one opposition card that states return 3 slaves on the board to the plantations or something like that
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United Kingdom
Birmingham
England
flag msg tools
badge
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars, where you will be forced to drift aimlessly farther into the vast, empty abyss of space until a lack of food, water and oxygen causes you to succumb to Death's cold embrace.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luisjaenero wrote:
My question is because there is one opposition card that states return 3 slaves on the board to the plantations or something like that
Oh right well in that case the same logic would apply for the market delivery, they'd be lost.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.