Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Anachrony» Forums » Rules

Subject: After the impact, second/third spot and water cost? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josef Sannholm
Sweden
Uddevalla
flag msg tools
Check out my Youtube channel, Boardgames with Niramas for Board game Runthroughs and Unboxings!
badge
www.Youtube.com/c/BoardgameswithNiramas
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe Im just tired, but can't find it in the rulebook, after the impact when we have the last time to use tiles out, does the second /third slot still cost water to use even though now we cant see it cause of the last use tile??

Sorry if I have overlooked this :-)

Regards Josef
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grossman
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. There is no water cost to use those actions after the impact.

It's not specifically in the rulebook, but is in the FAQ under "Impact" (#5).

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1749022/official-faq-an...

EDIT: Added FAQ link.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.