Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Adrenaline» Forums » Rules

Subject: on Bot again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Massimo Molinaro
Italy
Usmate Velate
Monza Brianza
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all.
Can I shoot at the Bot while I have the Bot card (i.e. when is my turn to move the Bot)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
The card only means that it is your tuyrn to move/operate the bot. It doesn't make it safe from your shots.
You can also move the bot in a position advantageous for you to hit him (e.g. in a room with other players, if you have the furnace)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Massimo Molinaro
Italy
Usmate Velate
Monza Brianza
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply!

But, hey, it's not fair! Bot can't shoot you in the turn you move them, but you can shoot at them !!

Save the Bot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.