Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

IKI» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retired Kobun rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

After reading the rules, I ask myself what you do with your retired Kobun. Can you use it for a new occupation card or do you have only 4 Kobun for the all game?

Thanks a lot for your help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can reuse them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thank you Jacob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.