Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (third/fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misdirect & Wolf Form rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James C
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
May Dracula use misdirect to reclaim wolf form in order to use again the next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kelly B
United States
West Fargo
ND
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Nope, RR:

'When Dracula plays “Misdirect,” the chosen hideout cannot
contain Castle Dracula, a power card, or the location associated
with “Hide.”'
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James C
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Misdirect & Wolf Form
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.