Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Apocalypse Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Equipment - timing of use. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use equipment at any time? Or must it be within the sequence of my turn?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fay Florian
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
dlikos wrote:
Can I use equipment at any time? Or must it be within the sequence of my turn?

Thanks.


Hi,

It depends on the cards; There is the phase indicated at the top on the card. (Phase A ...)

MrF
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.