Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Q: Staying at the Rune; Is the Boss only 1 target? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Misha M
msg tools
Hi.

We preparing to mission 3 :-)

If my Mech stay at some Rune - does it count as shiled alway down?
Or I need to re-enter to the rune space if I need to re-disable shield?


Also - if Boss is 4-spaces figure, can I count it as more-than-1-target, and place multiple damage by single attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Q: Staying at the Rune, is the Boss only 1 target?
Runes go down when you enter the space, so you need to re-enter to get it down again.

The Boss is one target and each attack you make will have a single colour, which will instantly put up that colour's shield, so each attack will deal one damage only.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Misha M
msg tools
Re: Q: Staying at the Rune, is the Boss only 1 target?
thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.