Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

1944: Race to the Rhine» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trucs/Supply Chain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jhon Titor
msg tools
Hey!We just play this Game Yesterday, its look pretty hard at the beggining!! but after a little bit of time playing whe start the fun. Only a question, you just can use the trucks once? Its loo a littel unfair :/ Please tellme Tanxs
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Fink
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only one time, once you bring them to the board. Not unfair. You may need more supply lines.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yes, each truck is used only once, and each arrow can have only one truck placed on it.

But I'm not sure if the following might actually answer your question... remember that whenever a "Supply Check Interphase" is triggered, all the trucks are cleaned off the board and made available for use again. So in this regard, yes, you can use each truck more than once during the course of the game!

If you haven't been playing with this rule, then it might change your mind about being "unfair".



4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jhon Titor
msg tools
Thankssss
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.