Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Johnstone
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Banzai Charge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm new to the game and am wondering with the op kits how do i figure out what ships i need from the ship cards? For example the HMS Bounty?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Most of the ships from OP kits have listings here on BGG:
Star Trek: Attack Wing – H.M.S. Bounty Expansion Pack

This is also a very useful resource:
Visual Ship Listing

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan Dunn
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
"...to excel above the common rate, in frivolous things, is nothing graceful in a man of quality and honor." - Michel de Montaigne
badge
Let's just play everything always.
mbmbmbmbmb
The thing about those listings is they tend to only include what comes in the ship pack, not the misc scenery and tokens that came as participation prizes. Those are listed separately in the database as accessories.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Johnstone
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Banzai Charge
mbmbmbmbmb
So for that op kit i need a B'rel expansion pack? Which one is that?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
quietcorn wrote:
The thing about those listings is they tend to only include what comes in the ship pack, not the misc scenery and tokens that came as participation prizes. Those are listed separately in the database as accessories.

That's correct, but he can identify the ship class by looking at the listing; that's what he asked for.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
CountingGardens wrote: