Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Amerigo» Forums » Rules

Subject: No cubes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb
What happens is alll the cubes you need to put in the tower are already in there? Do you just skip that phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
goblin981 wrote:
What happens is alll the cubes you need to put in the tower are already in there? Do you just skip that phase?


Yes. See the top of page 5 in the rules.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ArrBeeDee Dial
United States
Lexington Park
Maryland
flag msg tools
I am working on overcoming my AP. Here is my 'to do' plan ...so far: 1).
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
THAT would be a very rare occasion indeed. I would laugh and celebrate with everyone playing. From what I remember, yep, one skipped phase.

Remember, at the beginning of the game, pour all the cubes through the tower. If significant numbers get stuck your tower might have been built backwards. Check that the tabs line up with the correct slot 'letter'.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sith Lord
msg tools
mbmb
Thanks. Hasn't happened to me, I was just thinking hypothetically. As you said it's extreme;y unlikely to happen.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.