Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panthalos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are tiles finite? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kory Walsh
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Played this last week and had a blast! Great game but something came up that I don't know what happens. In the game 2 players were entitled to get resource titles but cause there was none left in the bag we ruled that they got nothing but was that right or should we have taken the titles that were put back in the box and randomly give some to them?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

Yes, that could happen sometimes. Originally they are out, but yes, you can easily mix the discarted tiles and reshuffle them.

Greetings
Bernd
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.