Michael Frost

Iowa
msg tools
mbmbmb
From the rules on p. 15: "Busy Bee: The user may make an additional move and take the final space action. Discard after use." The card shown on that page says "BUSY BEE +1 TURN.

Is this saying the player is getting an additional turn? They get to end on 2 action spaces, each after a movement, and take an initial action and a final action? I'm assuming it does, but want to make sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Case
England
Epsom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
https://www.facebook.com/amuse.ment.92
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes Michael that is correct. A player makes their move and then takes the action on the space they finish on. They then play the busy bee card (and then discard it) and make another move and take the action from the space they end up on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.