Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gekido: Bot Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deflector Shield rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raf Cordero
United States
Bolingbrook
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Redirext up to 6 damage to another bot."

Does the redirected damage need to go to a bot adjacent to the attacker? Can it go back to the attacker?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fel Barros
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Senior Game Developer at CMON
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not need to be adjacent. Unless it is specifically written (like Bodyguard) you are free to choose non-adjacent targets.

It can go back to any bot, so yes, you can also choose the attacker!

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.