Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kodama: The Tree Spirits» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 11 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Figg
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
For the above card's ruling, if you only have one type (either Caterpillar or Firefly) do you:

1 - Score for the only type you have, because you don't have the other?

2 - Score 0 because you have fewer than the other type with 0 type?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Option 2.

Zero is less than 1 or more.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gideon Stargrave
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Option #2 - If you have 0 of one type, it's fewer than the one you actually have some of so you'd score 0.

EDIT: ninja
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.