Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Killer Bunnies and the Ultimate Odyssey» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crossroads rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
American in Chile
Chile
Temuco
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a bunny in the bunny circle has the Crossroads card on it (the next ground weapon must target that bunny), can the player put that bunny into a city? If so, I presume the Crossroads card would be discarded?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.