Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Raiders of the North Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cards/Silver/Provisions max question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phillip Millman
United States
Potomac
MD
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All,

I'm sure I'm reading more into this than I should but I can't find the answer to this question in the rule book.

Is the maximum for each Cards in hand, Silver, and Provisions eight each or eight total? We've been playing eight each.

Thank you

ExWSG
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Goodman
United States
King of Prussia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is eight each.

and actually it is not RESOURCES that are limited, but PROVISIONS.

Resources (gold, iron and cows) are unlimited I believe.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Millman
United States
Potomac
MD
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gregus48 wrote:
Yes, it is eight each.

and actually it is not RESOURCES that are limited, but PROVISIONS.

Resources (gold, iron and cows) are unlimited I believe.


Ugg. I had provisions in the title but not in the body of the post. Yes, I was only asking about provisions. I edited the post with the correction.

Thank you! For once I was playing something correctly.

ExWSG
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.