Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loth-Cat and Mouse Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ewan Anderson
United Kingdom
Ipswich
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For this card, if you currently have no dice in your pool, but your opponent has dice, can you force the removal of his die, or do you have to have a die for him to remove, to trigger the full effect of the card?

My opponent was using this yellow card when he had no dice in his own pool, to remove one of my die.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias K├Ânig
Germany
Mainz
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since it says 'Then' for the second part, the first part has to be resolved. So you have to remove one of your dice in order to remove theirs. Same for the word 'to'.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ewan Anderson
United Kingdom
Ipswich
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Matthias
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.