Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cthulhu Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ice age token is a unit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tiago Gouveia
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I, WW, have only my ice age token in a given area. Can I recruit a cultist there? Is the token a unit?

Tks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Hobbit
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
No, to both. It´s not listed on your Faction Card under Units and does not take part in a Battle. It´s just a Token.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel U. Thibault
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alcex wrote:
No, to both. It´s not listed on your Faction Card under Units and does not take part in a Battle. It´s just a Token.

Actually, you could recruit a Cultist there, but only if you had no units on the map at all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Hobbit
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Urhixidur wrote:
Alcex wrote:
No, to both. It´s not listed on your Faction Card under Units and does not take part in a Battle. It´s just a Token.

Actually, you could recruit a Cultist there, but only if you had no units on the map at all.


And only, if not all of your Cultists got Captured in this Action Phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tiago Gouveia
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Tks for thr answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.