Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Structures in a row bonus tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Green
United Kingdom
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
In relation to scoring the "structures in a row" bonus tile:

Am I correct in thinking you always gain the minimum bonus of two coins for having built any single structure even if none of your built structures are adjacent to each other?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup! thumbsup
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.