Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conan» Forums » Rules

Subject: the cursed mirrors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
damiano damiano
msg tools
Hadrathus is in the courtyard. Can he cast a spell of Set's possesion on the enemy outside the walls of the fort? The enemy is two areas away. It kind of fits but it's on my too easy ...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Abel
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
Hadrathus is in the courtyard with Set's possession. I don't believe it requires LOS so as long as the target is within two spaces, they are a valid target.

As Set's possession act's like a figure with blocking, we allowed Shubba to use teleportation (per the teleportation vs blocking clarification already handed down by Monolith). However, we could be wrong on this.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.