nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if the defender roll 1 ruins symbol and the attacker played 3 cards of power 4+ he must cull 1 card anyone he wants right(must be 1=+ power value?

Even when the ruin symol is 3 and the atacker have played 2 cards one with (1 power) and the other with (3 power) either he cull the 3 power card or he can choose both of them right?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Little
msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kounabi22 wrote:
So if the defender roll 1 ruins symbol and the attacker played 3 cards of power 4+ he must cull 1 card anyone he wants right(must be 1=+ power value?

Even when the ruin symol is 3 and the atacker have played 2 cards one with (1 power) and the other with (3 power) either he cull the 3 power card or he can choose both of them right?


You are correct on both counts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.