gnu barci

Germany
msg tools
mb
We had the qeustion tonight, if when a player has two cards of:

p.e. Heimdall's Eye: (+2) You may play this card (and add its STR) after all players' battle cards are revealed."

Does he can play both of it so he has +2 +2 = +4?

I couldn find it in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
Flevoland
flag msg tools
badge
Blood Rage fan - Raven Clan
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Rush
msg tools
Teowulff wrote:
Yes you can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A J
United States
Riverside
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Krushhhhh wrote:
Teowulff wrote:
Yes you can.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pouyan A.
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
ayejae wrote:
Krushhhhh wrote:
Teowulff wrote:
Yes you can.

#iamtrolling #sorry #notsorry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gnu barci

Germany
msg tools
mb
Thanks die plenty and fast help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.