Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice of the Living Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where is the Star rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
ok I'm blind...In the Winning or Losing section under Note there is a reference to the Star Space. Why don't I see this?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
It depends on which version of the game board you're using -- but it's basically the last space on the route (ie: the destination).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.