Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal at House on the Hill: Widow's Walk» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cave Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Valk
msg tools
The card states "When you enter and exit this room on your turn, lose 1 die of a physical trait."

Does this indicate that when you enter you lose 1 die and when you exit you lose 1 die, or if you fully pass through it on the same turn you lose 1 die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Liolio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sounds to me that it's if you fully pass through it in a single turn, but I'm not certain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Carter
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree. Only if you fully pass through it. If you enter on one turn and leave on the next, you don't lose any
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.