Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Banishing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Wands be discarded into the void? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Perez
United States
Meriden
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The brute, bard, and healer have advanced blue powers that allow players to discard cards from the void into the Banishing. That count for wands, too?

Really loving this game. Took me by surprise.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Rumble
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
designer
Oh, good question! Yes, a wand in the Void could be added to the Banishing using the Brute, Bard, or Healer's advanced blue powers. A wand is essentially just a wildcard so it can act as a red, green, or blue symbol card to be used by those characters abilities.

So good to hear you're having fun with the game!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.