Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ultimate Warriorz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baobab "Dreaded Strike" clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Young
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For Baobao's Dreaded Strike, let's pretend I roll a 3,4,5 and 6 for the shooting attack. That space happens to have 3 warriorz.

After the primary target takes the damage, I can assign a roll of 6 to one of the other warriorz and a roll of 5 to the remaining warrior is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.