Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quantum - Stealthy Advanced Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karan Jami
Iran
Tehran
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hey Hey Hey!

I am having difficulty understanding the power of "STEALTHY" Advance Card. Can someone explains it to me!?

Stealthy reads: Deploy to isolated spaces. You have the option of deploying to any space that is not next to another ship.

Don't you deploy it anyways on an orbital free space of a planet you have a Quantum Cube on it? Or I am getting it totally wrong!?

Thanks in forward,

Karan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says any space not next to another ship. That means no other restrictions.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karan Jami
Iran
Tehran
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you, it helped!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Leach
United Kingdom
Godalming
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
When its says next does it mean orthogonally as with Strike or near as in Transport.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raphaël Langella
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
next means orthogonally. You can deploy diagonally to another ship.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.