Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader dice modifiers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a a Level 2 leader add 1 red and 1 blue die or do both dice have to be the same color?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can add 1 to the red dice and 1 to the blue dice if you want.
It would be 2D+1 with the red and 2D+1 with the blue.

You don't add dice but 1 to the results of the dice.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Efvehem wrote:
Yes, you can add 1 to the red dice and 1 to the blue dice if you want.
It would be 2D+1 with the red and 2D+1 with the blue.

You don't add dice but 1 to the results of the dice.


Of course, sorry. I miswrote that. I meant a +1 modifier.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.