Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cave victory... do smashed crystals count? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Bartlett

California
msg tools
mbmbmb
If the cave collapses a tile with a smashed crystal, does it count toward the win condition?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Leder
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Cave only cares if it collapses a Crystal Tile, token or no token.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
as. nielo
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hey, but that would add level of competition between heroes and cave, especially in less than 5 player game. At least with adjusted amounts of crystals destroyed/collapsed winning condition. Or am I missing something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.