Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Unfair» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 rule questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
AY Ronny
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would like to ask two question when playing with Gangster Pack:

1. Can I build two attraction with the identical name in my park?

2. Can I pay opponent money to build Super Attractions at half price if they played a Building Contractor?

Thank you!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin Carrington
United States
APO
ARMED FORCES AMERICA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure what this has to do with the Gangster deck as it applies to all decks.

1. Yes.

2. Yes. A super attraction is still an attraction.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jens V
Germany
Ibbenbüren
flag msg tools
Too hot to hoot
badge
Was it a car or a cat I saw?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jcarring wrote:
Not sure what this has to do with the Gangster deck as it applies to all decks.

The building contractor is part of the Gangster deck, so at least the second only applies in games with that deck.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.