Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Madame Ching» Forums » Rules

Subject: Night Navigation Skill / Re-routing? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Utting
United Kingdom
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Night Navigation skill is used to insert a card between expedition cards do you step the junk back through it's previous locations (back to the point that the card was inserted) and re-route it again from that point?

The rules imply this would be correct, but rolling-back several turns appears to be a bit extreme?

Jim
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rsfcjim wrote:
If the Night Navigation skill is used to insert a card between expedition cards do you step the junk back through it's previous locations (back to the point that the card was inserted) and re-route it again from that point?

The rules imply this would be correct, but rolling-back several turns appears to be a bit extreme?

Jim


It's not as hard to change the position as you think. Read the tip at the bottom of page 2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Utting
United Kingdom
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, that makes sense, I assume inserting the extra card will simply move the Junk forward one or forward/down one depending on colour.

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.