Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

2WW: The War in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: FAQ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eren Koyunoglu
Turkey
Istanbul
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great game but sometimes questions arise. Is there a FAQ somewhere?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Compton
United States
La Plata
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
What are your questions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Cermak
United States
Champaign
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can transit attacks occur over and over again, say I move a German fleet and it enters a series of hexes within range of a British fleet in England, no result in the combat for the first hex, does that mean the fleet can strike again? I noticed if an air unit makes a strike against a fleet it gets an Ops complete counter, what about a fleet?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.