Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Car Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clear multiple cards at same time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Lilienkamp
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose you have a "Machine Gun Jams" and "Laser Overheats" in effect on you at the same time. If you discard all your cards on your turn, does that eliminate both of the cards on you, or just one? I think both cards are eliminated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.