Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Magic: The Gathering» Forums » Rules

Subject: Anvil of Bogardan and Grafted Skullcap interaction? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arturo Ron
United States
Miami
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
If I have both the cards listed below in play, how would they interact?

Anvil of Bogardan: Each players skips his or hers discards phase.
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card, then discards a card.

Grafted Skullcap: At the beginning of your draw step, draw an additional card.
At the beginning of your end step, discard your hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Gienger
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In your draw step you draw 3 cards, discard one.
At the end step you discard your hand.

Anvil reads: Players have no maximum hand size.
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card, then discards a card.


For the correct text check the gatherer!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arturo Ron
United States
Miami
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Christian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arturo Ron
United States
Miami
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Locu wrote:
In your draw step you draw 3 cards, discard one.
At the end step you discard your hand.

Anvil reads: Players have no maximum hand size.
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card, then discards a card.


For the correct text check the gatherer!


Great combos with Ensnaring Bridge and Megrim, by the way! devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.