Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: AS-Zones of Control-Mutually controlled rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Malcolm Laurence
msg tools
Hi

Be very grateful if someone could clarify the 6th bullet under rule 11.1 in Allied Solo please.

Do the words "There is no additional effect" mean

-other than those detailed in the 5 bullets above OR
-that the effects detailed in bullets 1-5 can be ignored

Seem to be getting into a pickle on this one.

Cheers in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

The former. (Additional ZOC's in a hex don't affect the rules listed in 11.1.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malcolm Laurence
msg tools
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.