Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

B-17 Flying Fortress Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eastern and Mediteranian Front Modifiers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phillip Good
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've had a look through the rules and the forums and am coming up short on something that should be simple but I haven't got a definite answer for.

Are the modifiers on the Eastern and Med Front boxes cumulative?

i.e. Med front currently sits on 'Torch' and my first secondary target (the oil campaign I) is failed I take a -2 modifier to the med front roll but as it's already in 'Torch' it cannot go back from there. The next secondary mission is Torch so I pay the 12 SOs immediately and move up to Morocco. Does that mean at the next month I still take the -2 modifier and can slip back to Torch again?

Apols if I've missed an obvious line in the rules somewhere.

Pip
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Brown
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pip,
You can have several modifiers that affect the war adjustment roll. When you roll to adjust the war front, if your modified roll is 2 or less, then the front can go backwards.
Dean
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.