James Hazell
Wales
flag msg tools
I picked up at the UK Games Expo after an excellent demo on the stand!

Two clarifications needed as I may have missed something obvious on the one but wasn't sure about the other.

If you completely clear one players dice from a trial and the other player wins automatically - does this win count as a normal win or a Double Win? Obviously a double win is much more painful to leave open.

Can an dual colour imp be blocked by one of the other imps that stops a colour from being activated this round. E.G - Could Kelpie block Pompeii?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kedric Winks
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Hi James, glad you enjoyed the demo.

If your opponent has no dice in a trial even a one rolled by you will double them.

Yes hybrid Imps count as both elements so can be blocked by an Imp which blocks either of them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.