Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Element Woman and SV First Appearance attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donovan Babiano
msg tools

Hi!

1) Some Super Villains have FAAs that require you to discard two types of cards (such as discarding a Super Power and an Equipment, or a Hero and a Villain). If I have an Element Woman in hand, can I discard just itself to meet both requirements?

2) Can I put just an Element Woman on the bottom of my deck for Ultraman's FAA? ("Put one card of each type from your hand or discard pile on the bottom of your deck...")

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
sean
msg tools
mbmb
To the best of my knowledge, no. Element Woman counts as every card type, but she is only one card. Basically, she's a wild card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
1. Yes, you can. Page 13 of Forever Evil Rulebook in the FAQ.

2. Yes.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.