Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raising New Units & Supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ware
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spent units must have a supply route to a Home Production Area to refit (8.3.2). 8.3.3 mentions no such requirement for a newly raised unit. Surely it's necessary. Is the Russian player really allowed to raise a new unit in never-conquered Poland (not a production area) if it's completely surrounded by CP troops?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk Uhlmann
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
Raising new units follow the same procedure. You couldn't raise them in an isolated area without connection to a production area.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.