Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

X-Men: Under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few questions about moving on one level, recovering and cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
Gwangju
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Yesterday I played the previous X men Alert with my kid, and I have just started testing the Under Siege game which I bought years ago secondhand on ebay.

I have read both the rules and this QA file, but there is a few things that I am not clear:

a- Once in a level, can you move through the rooms on that level without using cards?

b- If all your cards in your hand are unusable (may be they are Xtra cards that can not be used on that round)...
you dont move? can you discard cards?

c- During a battle, when you opt to heal/recover, you dont return to headquarters like in X-men Alert?

I am sure more things will come up later, once we start playing.
Thanks and happy games!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cody Givens
msg tools
A-You can only move to rooms in which you play the card

B-You discard all unusable cards at the beginning of your turn, step 1 page 6 of the rule book

C-you don't have to be anywhere special to recover, unless you play the medical room response card

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.