Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Antike II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Creating an army in a city with an enemy piece present rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Theodore Karvounis
Greece
Moschato
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I battle that enemy unit at this turn or should I go to the "move" position? Can the enemy also chose to battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Bampi
Italy
Padova
flag msg tools
badge
"Go suck yer blade!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
8odoros wrote:
Can I battle that enemy unit at this turn or should I go to the "move" position?


You definitely need a MOVERE action. So the answer is NO.

Quote:
Can the enemy also chose to battle?


If you mean "battle right after you place the unit using a MILITIA action", NO. He would need a MOVERE action too. The only way to initiate a battle in Antike II is using a MOVERE action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.